· Thursday 12th April 2012: Renfrewshire & Inverclyde Association of Burns Clubs (RIABC) AGM

· Friday 4th May 2012: Alamo Burns Club Meeting

· Friday 5th October 2012: Alamo Burns Club Meeting

· Summer 2012: Presidents Day Out

· Thursday 26th July 2012: Official Wreath Laying Ceremony

· Friday 9th November 2012: Alamo Burns Club Meeting

· Tuesday 22nd January 2013: The Alamo Burns Club ‘Burns Supper’

· Friday 8th February 2013: The Alamo Burns Club AGM

THE ALAMO BURNS CLUB www.alamoburnsclub.org.uk

· Tuesday 13th March 2012: Renfrewshire Regional Primary Schools Competition

Schedule of Club Events

© 2008 Alamo Burns Club.

Under no circumstances can any of the contents of this site be copied, reproduced, or represented without prior written consent.

· Saturday 12th May 2012: Robert Burns World Federation Primary Schools Competition

· Friday 6th April 2012: Alamo Burns Club Meeting